Reviews

Santar
2020-05-18
Cameron was very responsive and professional. He was able to come out and do the inspection within a few days. He arrived at the stated time. He was very thorough while completion the inspection. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. He answered all of our questions and we received the report the same day. We are very pleased with Cameron's service and the report.
Misty Dunn
2020-05-20
We recently had our new home inspected by USA Property Inspection. Being our first home, we didn't know where to begin. Cameron was recommended by our realtor, she spoke very highly of him. He was able to see the home as soon as we needed, arrived on time, and was very friendly! We had many questions and concerns, in which he was able to answer and even recommend solutions. I would definitely recommend USA Property Inspection!
DAVID GUERRERO
2020-05-14
Cameron was very thorough and has great communication skills. He does the job right, he checks every nook and cranny. I had my report delivered to me just a few hours after the inspection.
Malik Khana
2020-04-29
Cameron is thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this guy to anyone looking to buy a home. He was punctual and he also gave me a lot of feedback on what I can do to improve the property.
Ashly Cabellero
2020-04-16
He is very professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Definitely will hire him again.
Joseph West
2020-04-08
The guy Is Awesome! He’s real friendly, Polite, Knowledgeable, He Knows His Stuff! ! I Highly Recommend Him!
Dana T.
2020-01-18
I have Cameron. He’s great. Did a thorough walk-through and answered all my questions. He even had snacks!! Lol. His communication was great and he made sure I understood what needed to get done and why I needed to fix the issues as well as what could happen if I didn’t. I just wish that they could have looked into termites and the actual square footage of the property. I know some home inspection people do but USA property doesn’t it’s not in their job description. Wish I would have asked sooner. But this rating is for Cameron. Thank you
Joseph W.
2020-03-05
The guy Is Awesome! He’s real friendly, Polite, Knowledgeable, He Knows His Stuff! ! I Highly Recommend Him!
Shuntina B.
2020-02-28
I would highly recommend this company to any home owner or becoming a home owner my inspector was polite generous he was very detailed in he’s inspection gave me good details on the few items I needed done he also gave me a very detailed report with photos of the items and with each photo was the appropriate contractor I needed to contact to have the item repaired very awesome I’m very satisfied!
Osiel C.
2019-11-18
If you are looking for a home inspection you are in the right place. Cameron is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. My wife and I are very happy with the home inspection. All of our questions were answered by Cameron couldn’t be happier thank you Cameron!
Alfredo C.
2019-11-12
The inspector took his time going through the house. Later he told me about the issues he had found. The Inspection Report was ready in no time. I would definitely recommend this inspector if you're buying a house.
Malik K.
2020-03-06
Cameron is thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this guy to anyone looking to buy a home. He was punctual and he also gave me a lot of feedback on what I can do to improve the property.
Ashly C.
2020-03-06
He is very professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions. I definitely will hire him again.
Jeanette J.
2019-11-05
I'm always hesitant to hire companies/contractors who don't have many reviews but I am SOOOOO GLAD that I called Cameron!! He is truly AMAZING indeed like everyone says. I've had yelp for a while and this is the first review I've ever written for anyone but Cameron absolutely deserves this good rating. I truly felt that Cameron went above and beyond in his commitment and execution of the inspection job. I've hired other inspectors and they would only inspect the bare minimum, rush through the inspection, and didn't seem to care much about the job which bothered me because buying a home is a big deal! Cameron is nothing like that - he is truly THE BEST! He was on time, flexible with my schedule, TRUSTWORTHY AND RELIABLE, professional, clear and concise, explained everything so that I could understand, and turned in the report to me right away. He took his time to make sure the inspection was as THOROUGH AS POSSIBLE - but again going above and beyond what he really needed to do. I emphasize him being trustworthy, reliable, and credible because after he did the inspection, he briefed me on his findings and I truly felt at ease and comfort because I saw how he went above and beyond and took his time to check the entire house (all 2700 sq ft of it). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND hiring Cameron. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. I definitely plan to hire him for every future inspection - he is now my go to inspector.
Milixer A.
2019-08-28
Couldn't be happier with the inspection provided. Cameron took the time to stop and explain the process as he went about the inspection; was able to articulate every word to which anyone could understand and follow. Thorough inspection of the house; knows what is needed for VA loans and the criteria that it represents. I would definitely recommend to any who needs and home inspection.
Wendoly C.
2019-07-06
Cameron is very knowledgeable about his work. He went above and beyond to inform us on anything about the house. He is reliable, reasonably priced, and helpful. He answered all of our questions and we were extremely satisfied with his service. Would highly recommend and work with again. Thank you Cameron!
Christopher Gholar
2019-06-04
Cameron was great in inspecting my new home. As a. First time home buyer he help me and my realtor in full detail. I highly recommend you give him a try
Lindsay Fox
2019-04-20
I was very impressed with the service I received from USA Property Inspection and Cameron, who’s customer service made me truly feel that he was genuinely concerned with my home and ensuring no area was left unobserved. He was very personable and we shared a few hearty laughs! I have already suggested him to my real estate family for all of their inspections for their consumers- and that’s my family we’re talking about! So if I would refer him to my own family then that should be credit enough!! I give this Company FIVE STARS!! Thank you, Cameron!! Come back anytime!! :-) 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Vivi Galindo
2019-04-14
Cameron is a great home inspector. I always refer him to all my clients and Colleagues. They love the service and his inspections are very detailed. He is very honest, friendly and professional.
Christy Joyce
2019-04-08
Very professional and detailed inspector. Cameron was very thorough and you will walk away knowing exactly what is going on with your new house. There will be no surprises. You will be very confident in what you are potentially buying. I orginally called because of the reviews. Not only did he exceeded our expectations but he is reasonable priced.
Charlie N.
2020-02-13
My wife and I had searched online for a property inspection and came across USA property inspections. We schedule around 9 am and the inspector had finished around 11. Mr. Phipps explained everything to me in detail and gave his recommendations on repairing the items on the report. We then received a detail summary of his inspection that was thorough and overall was done in a professional manner.
Natalie F.
2019-11-19
Did an awesome job very thorough. All of my questions answered all my questions.Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Chad R.
2019-09-11
Cameron was extremely professional and very easy to work with. He showed up on time and prepared the inspection in a timely manner. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality home inspection.
Jay J.
2019-10-18
I'm always hesitant to hire companies/contractors who don't have many reviews but I am SOOOOO GLAD that I called Cameron!! He is truly AMAZING indeed like everyone says. I've had yelp for a while and this is the first review I've ever written for anyone but Cameron absolutely deserves this good rating. I truly felt that Cameron went above and beyond in his commitment and execution of the inspection job. I've hired other inspectors and they would only inspect the bare minimum, rush through the inspection, and didn't seem to care much about the job which bothered me because buying a home is a big deal! Cameron is nothing like that - he is truly THE BEST! He was on time, flexible with my schedule, TRUSTWORTHY AND RELIABLE, professional, clear and concise, explained everything so that I could understand, and turned in the report to me right away. He took his time to make sure the inspection was as THOROUGH AS POSSIBLE - but again going above and beyond what he really needed to do. I emphasize him being trustworthy, reliable, and credible because after he did the inspection, he briefed me on his findings and I truly felt at ease and comfort because I saw how he went above and beyond and took his time to check the entire house (all 2700 sq ft of it). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND hiring Cameron. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. I definitely plan to hire him for every future inspection - he is now my go to inspector.
Kfir L.
2019-08-15
Cameron was AMAZING! Really really AMAZING! Had him inspect 8 unit building that I was interested of buying and he spent close to 6 hours (!!) was very patient and always polite with tenants. The pricing was very fair as well. Will definitely use Cameron again and will absolutely recommend him to everyone and anyone! Thank you!!
Angela Y.
2019-07-19
I'm very happy that i decided to hire Cameron at USA property inspections. He was very thorough and took his time inspecting my future home. After he was done he went over all his findings with me and emailed me a detailed report with pictures included. I will definitely recommend Cameron to anyone looking for someone to provide an excellent home inspection. Thank you Cameron for exceeding my expectations.
Ijeoma N.
2019-08-19
Cameron was awesome. He was very thorough. His report has clear pictures with explanations. He had my report ready for me same day. An added bonus is the software program that he uses has an automated Request for Repairs option, that easily allows you to create the request for repairs list, which you can download or email directly to your agent. I highly recommend Cameron and USA Property inspection.
Heather A.
2020-01-30
I highly recommend USA Property Inspection, for home inspections. Cameron, did an outstanding job!! They are extremely accommodating. Unbelievably professional and courteous. To find this caliber of a company these days, is truly rare. Their inspection was extremely thorough and they identified several areas that even confused some contractors when we had them come out for an estimate. Professional and affordable a must when purchasing a new home!
Brooke D.
2019-05-06
Cameron was an amazing home inspector! He was incredibly thorough and examined everything! He explained in great detail any findings of concern in "laymans" terms and put us at total ease. Buying a house is stressful enough and finding a great home inspection definitely gives you peace of mind. The very next day we had a full report including pictures of the entire inspection. Could not be happier! Great job Cameron and thank you!